Exhibitor list: Country Living Pavilion at the RHS Hampton Court Garden Festival 2022

·4 min read
Photo credit: Getty Images
Photo credit: Getty Images

Dates: 4th to 9th July 2022

BUY TICKETS

In the Country Living Pavilion at the RHS Hampton Court Garden Festival 2022, you'll find:

Bill Brown Bags www.bill-brown.com

Sleep Organic www.sleeporganic.co.uk

Burbi www.burbi.co.uk

Katie Cardew www.katiecardew.com

Manteaux www.manteaux.co.uk

Nature Trek www.naturetrek.co.uk

Emma Darlington www.emmadarlington.com

Gabriela Rose www.gabriela-rose.com

House Beautiful Magazine www.housebeautiful.com/uk

Fig Cashmere www.figcashmere.com

Ella & Cherry www.ellaandcherry.co.uk

Paul Hamblett Jewellery (no website)

Moonlight Junction Clothing (no website)

Elegance Natural Skin Care www.natural-skin-care.com

Maker&Son www.makerandson.com

Simone Micalef Jewellery www.simonemicallef.com

Andy Skillen Photography www.faunavista.com

Sims Wear www.simswear.com

Wood Like to Play www.woodliketoplay.com

Hilary Strickland www.hilarystricklandart.co.uk

Alison Haddon www.alisonhaddon.com

True Linen www.truelinen.co.uk

Shelley Faye Lazar www.shelleyfayelazar.com

Otis Jaxon www.otisjaxonsilverjewellery.com

Chandrika Thomas www.chandrikathomas.co.uk

Arnold & Arnold www.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk

The Red Dog Company www.thereddogcompany.com

Rosehip Design www.rosehipdesign.co.uk

Creative DeZigns www.creativedezigns.co.uk

Aardvark Safaris www.aardvarksafaris.co.uk

Henry Arlington www.henryarlington.com

Animurals www.animurals.co.uk

Shaku www.shaku.co.uk

Simon Kemp Jewellers www.simonkempjewellers.com

Made Kind www.madekind.co.uk

Little Leaf Organic www.littleleaforganic.com

Marvelosa by Agnes Toth Studio www.agnestothstudio.com

Susan Wainwright www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SusanWainwrightLtd

Lumina of London www.luminaoflondon.co.uk

Gemma J www.gemmaj.co.uk

Regal Awnings www.regalawnings.co.uk

Tina Bucknall www.tinabucknallfashion.com

Edinburgh Gin www.edinburghgin.com

Jardin de France www.jardindefrance.co.uk

Semon Cashmere www.semoncashmere.com

A Heart of Glass www.aheartofglass.co.uk

GoodToBee www.goodtobee.co.uk

An'du www.an-du.co.uk

Sundari www.sundarijewellery.co.uk

Cardology www.cardology.co.uk

Wee Bothy Art www.weebothyart.com

PureXtracts www.purextracts.co.uk

Benn Storey Art www.bennstorey.com

Em&Lu www.emandlu.com

Mad Lou Publishing Ltd www.madloupublishing.co.uk

Nicky Chubb Art www.nickychubb.art

Therapi Honey Skincare www.therapi.com

Little Olive Company www.littleolivecompany.co.uk

Caurnie Soaperie www.caurnie.com

Find Your Glow www.fyghome.com

Rosella Style www.rosellastyle.com

Happy Cabbage London www.happycabbagelondon.com

Kevin Dutton www.kevindutton.net

Step Right Insoles www.gardenersfeet.com

Helen Brice Designs www.helenbrice.co.uk

HandeMade (no website)

Annie with Alex www.anniewithalex.com

Molly & Grace www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MollyandGraceCo

Aiti London www.aitilondon.com/shop/knitwear/

The Old Farmhouse Jewellery www.theoldfarmhousejewellery.com

Chukka Belts www.chukkabelts.co.uk

Nila Rubia www.nilarubia.co.uk

Vintage and Bespoke www.vintageandbespoke.co.uk

Christin Ranger Jewellery www.christinranger.com

Misty Cashmere www.mistycashmere.co.uk

Bird of Paradise www.birdofparadiselondon.co.uk

The Print Rescuer www.theprintrescuer.co.uk

AMPellegrini Art & Design www.ampellegrini.com

Valentte www.valentte.com

Tom Dickins Art www.tomdickins.co.uk

The Jewellery Stop www.thejewellerystop.co.uk

Strawsilk Art by Tim Lee www.strawsilk-glassware.com

Cristiane Fischer Jewellery www.cristianefischerjewellery.com

Simply Vintage Designs www.simplyvintagedesigns.co.uk

Tiny Designs www.tiny-designs.org.uk/personalised

Isabee www.isabee.co.uk

Arleen Wild www.arleenwild.co.uk

Bongusto Style www.bongustostyle.co.uk

Tracklements www.tracklements.co.uk

The Fudge Kitchen www.fudgekitchen.co.uk

The Knife Sharpener Guy www.theknifesharpenerguy.co.uk

Magic Knife www.magic-knife.website

Emphasize (no website)

Lavan Designer Jewellery Ltd www.lavanjewellery.co.uk

Pamper Yourself Now www.pamperyourselfnow.co.uk

Harper's Bazaar Magazine www.harpersbazaar.com/uk

Country Living Magazine www.countryliving.com/uk

Elulia www.elulia.com

Pink Avocet www.pinkavocet.com

Uwe Raw Cotton www.uwerawcotton.co.uk

Annie Mundy - Beyond Biasa www.anniemundyjewellery.co.uk

No LoGo Chic www.nologo-chic.co.uk

Club Matters - The Tableware Company www.clubmatters.com

Cashmere and Cotton www.cashmereandcotton.co.uk

Wow Trade www.ellaandcherry.co.uk

Silver Pink www.silverpink.co.uk

Thomas Perceval www.thomasperceval.co.uk

Duke Williamson www.dukewilliamson.com

Winnie Magee www.winniemagee.com

London International Silver Co. www.notjustsilver.com

Quince Jewellery www.quincejewellery.co.uk

Amanda Ross www.amanda-ross.myshopify.com

Peak and Brim Hats www.peakandbrimhats.com

Carryon Clothing www.carryonclothing.co.uk

Jo Butcher Embroidery Artist www.jobutcher.co.uk

Kate of Kensington www.kateofkensington.com

Ampersand Fragrances www.ampersandfragrances.com

Jo Downs Handmade Glass www.jodowns.com

Just Seven www.justseven.co.uk

The Ceramic Botanist - Louise Condon www.louisecondondesigns.co.uk

Susan Entwistle www.susanentwistle.com

Fra Fra Baskets www.frafrabaskets.com

Gabrielle Parker Clothing Www.gabrielleparker.com

Pioneros www.pioneros.co.uk

Milina London www.milinalondon.com

Freckleface Home Fragrance www.frecklefacehomefragrance.com

Katazome www.katazome.co

Charles Mitchell Fine Wines www.cmwines.com

Ahura Collectables www.ahuracollectables.co.uk

Mrs Meyer's Clean Day www.mrsmeyers.com

You Might Also Like