Taylor Swift Unveils Full Track List for 'The Tortured Poets Department'

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Taylor Swift arrives for the 66th Annual Grammy Awards at the Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles on Feb. 4, 2024.

Just one day after Taylor Swift shocked fans by announcing her 11th studio album, The Tortured Poets Department, after winning a Grammy for 2024 Album of the Year for Midnights, the pop superstar revealed the full track list for her upcoming music.

On Monday, Feb. 5, Swift's official Instagram account posted a photo of what appears to be the album's back cover. She captioned the post simply with the release date, "April 19 🤍." Here's the full track list for The Tortured Poets Department:

Side "A"

  • "Fortnight" featuring Post Malone

  • "The Tortured Poets Department"

  • "My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys"

  • "Down Bad"

Side B

  • "So Long, London"

  • "But Daddy I Love Him"

  • "Fresh Out the Slammer"

  • "Florida!!!" featuring Florence + The Machine

Side C

  • "Guilty as Sin?"

  • "Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?"

  • "I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)"

  • "loml"

Side D

  • "I Can Do It With a Broken Heart"

  • "The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived"

  • "The Alchemy"

  • "Clara Bow"

  • Bonus track: "The Manuscript."

View the original article to see embedded media.

Swift's big reveal came one day after she posted the cover for The Tortured Poets Department via Instagram. Alongside the art, she shared a message for her fans, seemingly unveiling lyrics in the process.

"And so I enter into evidence my tarnished coat of arms, my muses, acquired like bruises, my talismans and charms. The tick, tick, tick of love bombs, my veins of pitch black ink," she wrote "All's fair in love and poetry... sincerely, The Chairman of The Tortured Poets Department."

The Tortured Poets Department is currently available for pre-sale.

Next: Taylor Swift Breaks Major Grammys Record With 2024 Album of the Year Win