The "Chilling Adventures of Sabrina" Part 4 Soundtrack Is Everything You Needed In Life and More

Tamara Fuentes
·2 min read

From Seventeen

It wouldn't be a season of Chilling Adventures of Sabrina without some awesome covers from our favorite TV band, the Fright Club. While they might have been fighting the Eldrich Terrors all season, they still had time to sing some of our favorite songs of all time and give us a show to remember. Ready to rock out to your favorite covers? Or just wondering what songs you can expect in Chilling Adventures of Sabrina's fourth and final season?

*Major spoilers for season 4 of Chilling Adventures of Sabrina below!*

Here are all the songs featured in Chilling Adventures of Sabrina season 4.

Episode 1: "Chapter Twenty-Nine: The Eldrich Dark"

"Hell" by Squirrel Nut Zippers

Playing during the dance in Hell.

"Dancing With Myself" by Billy Idol

Playing when Sabrina Morningstar and Sabrina Spellman are dancing in Spellman's bedroom.

Episode 2: "Chapter Thirty: The Uninvited"

"Anyone" by Natalie Madigan

Playing when Roz and Harvey are kissing in his bedroom.

"Love Shack" by The B-52s

Playing at Hilda's wedding reception.

"Radio Ga Ga" by Queen

Covered by the Fright Club at Hilda's wedding.

Episode 3: "Chapter Thirty-One: The Weird"

"Bad Things" by The Shakers

Playing when Sabrina makes out with Lucas.

"Sixteen Going On Seventeen" from The Sound of Music

Sung by Sabrina and Nick when trying to remove The Weird.

Episode 4: "Chapter Thirty-Two: The Imp of the Perverse"

"Black Magic" by Brad Gordon featuring Broken Anchor

Playing when Sabrina walks through the hallway and hands out flyers.

"Tomorrow Belongs to Me" from Cabaret

Performed by the Madam Spellman's choir.

Episode 5: "Chapter Thirty-Three: Dues Ex Machina"

"Climb a Rainbow" by The Kodebeats

Playing at Dr. Cee's.

"Total Eclipse of the Heart" by Bonnie Tyler

Covered by The Fright Club and Sabrina Morningstar when they hang out and while Sabrina Spellman and Nick hook up.

Episode 6: "Chapter Thirty-Four: The Returned"

"Pease Porridge Hot"

Sung by Agatha when she gets her food.

"Sing a Song of Sixpence"

Sung by Agatha when Dorcas comes back.

"Lizzie Borden Took an Ax"

Sung by Agatha when Dorcas is braiding her hair.

"Three Blind Mice"

Sung by Agatha when Dorcas is about to kill her.

"Partytime" by 45 Grave

Covered by Santanic Panic at The Battle of the Bands.

"Time Warp" from Rocky Horror Picture Show

Covered by the Fright Club at The Battle of the Bands.

"Sweet Child O' Mine" by Guns N' Roses

Covered by the Dark Mothers at The Battle of the Bands.

Episode 7: "Chapter Thirty-Five: The Endless"

-No pop songs used-

Episode 8: "Chapter Thirty-Six: At the Mountains of Madness"

-No songs used-

You Might Also Like