EXCLUSIVE CLIP: The Girls of 'Big Brother: Over the Top' Team Up to Become the 'Ball Smashers!'

Brice Sander

It's time to meet the "Ball Smashers!"

Four of Big Brother: Over the Top's female houseguests -- southern belle Whitney Hogg, law grad Shelby Stockton and Texan sisters Alex and Morgan Willett -- have teamed up to form an all-girls alliance, and they've picked a pretty interesting name: the Ball Smashers! If you can't tell, their mission is to bring down the guys.

WATCH: Meet the Big Brother: Over the Top Cast

"My mom is probably gonna be so embarrassed that I'm in an alliance called the Ball Smashers," Whitney says in the diary room. "But little does she know, we're the tightest group in the whole house. Us girls are going to go after every guy in this house, smash some balls. No one's safe!"

Interestingly, Whitney told ET she wasn't interested in an all-girls alliance before moving into the house.

"No, that never works out!" she said. "Girls are too crazy, you know? We're just catty, and we like to talk a lot. It never works out."

WATCH: The Big Brother: Over the Top Opening Sequence Is Here!

We'll have to see how this goes! Big Brother: Over the Top's weekly episode airs Wednesday at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Then, it's a full night of BBOTT fun -- a live eviction airs at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT, followed by a new Head of Household competition at 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT. Watch it all unfold on CBS All Access.

Season 18's runner-up, Paul Abrahamian, is returning to Big Brother to host Wednesday's HOH comp. He dropped by the ET studios for Facebook Live before heading to the house. Check out that chat below.

Related Articles