What to Read Next

It’s Emmy Day! TheWrap’s Complete Coverage Starts Here

TheWrap Staff
September 22, 2013
It’s Emmy Day! TheWrap’s Complete Coverage Starts Here
It’s Emmy Day! TheWrap’s Complete Coverage Starts Here

Shake off that pre-party hangover and get thee to hair and makeup — it’s Emmy Day.

The Primetime Emmys telecast begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS, and TheWrap will have complete coverage, including the Nokia Theatre red carpet, which opens at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

In the meantime, we’ve got your complete list of nominees here, which will be updated as winners are announced.

See photos: Emmy 2013: The Nominees (Photos)

To get caught up on what’s the what at the 65th annual ceremony, Steve Pond asks 6 burning questions, including whether “Breaking Bad” can win it first Outstanding Drama Series prize.

And in case you missed all those weekend pre-parties, TheWrap’s Mikey Glazer was out and about — here’s his complete coverage from “the fun side of the velvet ropes.”

There is one thing we won’t have. Sorry, haters — this is a snark-free zone …

The post It’s Emmy Day! TheWrap’s Complete Coverage Starts Here appeared first on TheWrap.

Related stories from TheWrap:

Emmys: Inside the Starry Weekend Party Scene

Emmys: The Complete Winners and Nominees List

6 Burning Questions to Ponder Before Watching the Emmys ... If You Can Tear Yourself Away from 'Breaking Bad'