CBS News Tops 2013 Edward R. Murrow Winners List

CBS News Hires Jane Pauley As Contributor To ‘CBS Sunday Morning’

CBS Evening News, 60 Minutes and were among the winners in their categories at the Radio Television Digital News Association’s annual awards, which will be handed out during a ceremony October 14 in New York. In the Network Radio and Television categories, ABC and CNN won two awards apiece and NBC Nightly News‘ weekend edition won one. Check out the full Murrow winners lists here.

Related stories

R.I.P. Mike Wallace

CBS News Names Bill Felling Executive Director Of News Services

CBS News Names VP, News Services

Get more from Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, Newsletter