• 1Animal InstinctTy Knitty, Mobb Deep3:30
  • 2Drop a Gem on 'EmMobb Deep4:17
  • 3BloodsportMobb Deep3:35
  • 4ExtortionJohnny Blaze, Method Man, Mobb Deep3:31
  • 5More Trife LifeMobb Deep3:44
  • 6Man DownBig Noyd, Mobb Deep5:03
  • 7Can't Get Enough of ItGeneral Grant, Mobb Deep4:51
  • 8Nighttime VulturesMobb Deep4:29
  • 9G.O.D., Pt. IIIMobb Deep5:16
  • 10Get Dealt WithMobb Deep4:07
  • 11Hell on Earth (Front Lines)Mobb Deep4:34
  • 12Give It Up FastMobb Deep, Nas, Big Noyd4:01
  • 13Still Shinin'Mobb Deep4:10
  • 14Apostle's WarningMobb Deep4:00

Top Stories

Review: Mobb Deep – Hell on Earth

  • This review of 'Hell on Earth' originally appeared in the January 1997 issue of Spin. In light of Prodigy's passing, we are republishing it now.  Mobb Deep are out to shit on those who split on them. Havoc, the outfit's Napolean-size producer/poet, grew up, like Nas, Marley Marl, and Roxanne Shanté, in New York's…