What World Cup Games Are Happening Today? Match Schedule for Nov. 26

What World Cup Games Are Happening Today? Match Schedule for Nov. 26 originally appeared on NBC Sports Philadelphia

Six days down on the 2022 FIFA World Cup journey and the adrenaline is pumping.

Day 6 began with two wins and a draw. Iran defeated Wales 2-0 while Qatar was the first country eliminated from the tournament after losing 3-1 to Senegal. Later on, the Netherlands and Ecuador ended their matchup in a draw.

The show of the day featured Christian Pulisic leading the Stars and Stripes against Harry Kane and the global powerhouse of England, which ended in a 0-0 draw.

With Day 7 on Saturday, Nov. 26, coming up, here’s the four-game slate to watch for:

Tunisia-Australia (Group D)

The action begins with a Group D battle between Tunisia and Australia. Tunisia is coming off a 0-0 draw with Denmark while Australia is coming off a 4-1 loss to France, clearly seeking redemption.

Kick-off time is 5 a.m. ET, 2 a.m. PT.

Poland-Saudi Arabia (Group C)

This Group C matchup features Poland, who is coming off a 0-0 draw with Mexico, and Saudi Arabia, who is dominating so far in this year’s World Cup after a surprising 2-1 victory over Lionel Messi and the Argentina squad.

Kick-off time is 8 a.m. ET, 5 a.m. PT.

France-Denmark (Group D)

This Group D matchup pits France, who is coming off a 4-1 victory over Australia, up against Denmark, who is coming off a 0-0 draw with Tunisia.

Kick-off time is 11 a.m. ET, 8 a.m. PT.

Argentina-Mexico (Group C)

Argentina is entering this Group C matchup with hopes of redeeming itself after a devastating 2-1 upset by Saudi Arabia. Will Messi take his team higher this time? Mexico, meanwhile, is coming off a 0-0 draw with Poland.

Kick-off time is 2 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. PT.

You can watch all games in English on FOX Sports 1 or in Spanish on Telemundo. The matches will be available to stream in English on FOXSports.com and the FOX Sports app.

Copa Mundial de la FIFA 2022 en Español on Peacock

This content is not available due to your privacy preferences.
Update your settings here to see it.