The Value of Donating Your Skills for Social Change

·1 min read

Join Taproot’s January webinar on making a difference

Northampton, MA --News Direct-- Taproot Foundation

Thursday, January 27 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT Register now

95% of nonprofits report not having the resources to fully accomplish their missions. Your experience in HR, tech, operations, marketing, data, (the list could go on!), could be just the thing a resource-strapped social good organization needs in the New Year.

Join the Taproot team for their free webinar on Thursday, January 27 at 1 PM ET for everything you need to understand just how valuable your skills are to nonprofits in need—and how to start volunteering them! Webinar participants will leave with advice and inspiration from an experienced Taproot volunteer, pro bono project management best practices, a walk-through of how to find opportunities alongside great causes through the Taproot Plus online platform.

Register now for this free one-hour event! Bring your colleagues—there are plenty of volunteer opportunities to go around.

Access to this webinar and the

Thursday, January 27 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT Register now

View additional multimedia and more ESG storytelling from Taproot Foundation on 3blmedia.com

View source version on newsdirect.com: https://newsdirect.com/news/the-value-of-donating-your-skills-for-social-change-197992441