The Top Creative Agencies to Hire in 2021, According to DesignRush [Q3 Rankings]

·3 min read

DesignRush issued the third quarterly list of top creative agencies that provide specialized services, including brand image management, print design, commercial videography services and many more.

NEW YORK, Oct. 29, 2021 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ -- The advertising market had a steady growth of 3% over the last five years., In 2021, this rate increased to 6.8%, making the current market value $59.2 billion. As the industry continues to expand, the demand for creative services is expected to grow as well.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies, has released its third quarterly (Q3) list of the top creative experts to hire in 2021.

These agencies specialize in various technologies and services, including:

Logo Design

Video Production

Branding

Packaging Design

The top-ranking creative agencies in the third quarter of 2021 are:

  • Aarts - aarts.co.in

  • Activate Health - activatehealth.com

  • Afritech Media - afritechmedia.com

  • Allinclusive. - allinclusive.agency

  • Appetite Creative - appetitecreative.com

  • Art Fresh, Inc. - art-fresh.ca

  • Artimization - artimization.com

  • ArtVersion Interactive - artversion.com

  • ASL Productions - aslproductions.com

  • Austin Web and Design - austinwebanddesign.com

  • BAKER Associates - bkrdsn.com

  • Black Box Productions - blackboxproductions.tv

  • BluBlu Studios - blublustudios.com

  • Blue Carrot - bluecarrot.io

  • BluePixel - bluepixel.mx

  • Brand You - brandyou.ie

  • Brew My Idea - brewmyidea.com

  • Circus Advertising - circusads.com

  • Cognitive Impact - cognitiveimpact.com

  • Decipher Zone Softwares - decipherzone.com

  • DigiGround - digiground.com.au

  • Dobies Health Marketing - dobies.com

  • Dogo Creativo - dogocreativo.com

  • Dosenyo - dosenyo.com

  • eIMAGE Video Productions - eimage.com

  • ElephantMark - elephantmark.com

  • F5 Studio - f5-studio.com

  • Fovi prod. - foviprod.com

  • G3 Group Agency - g3group.com

  • Halo Media - halo-media.com

  • Hawaii Video Pro - hawaiivideopro.com

  • Impatient Cow - icow.tv

  • Infrism Technologies - infrism.com

  • Insign agency - insign.la

  • It's on Media - itsonmedia.com

  • J-N-K SERVICES - jnkservices.com

  • J.Schmid - jschmid.com

  • JA Design Studio - jadesignstudio.pt

  • Jason Safir - jasonsafir.com

  • JxL Creative - jjjxlll.com

  • Known Design Co - knowndesign.co

  • Launch Digital - launchscotland.com

  • Leaders Media LTD - leadersmedia.ca

  • Left Hand Design - lefthd.com

  • Levelon Digital - levelondigital.com

  • Lien Design - liendesign.com

  • Loka Design Co - loka.co

  • Margaux Agency - margauxagency.com

  • Mark "WIZ" Schulze - sandiegovideoproduction.com

  • Matchbox Design Group - matchboxdesigngroup.com

  • Mountaintop Web Design - mountaintopwebdesign.com

  • Moviebar Productions - movie-bar.net

  • Neff - neffknows.com

  • Northern Visuals - northernvisuals.co.uk

  • NXI - nxiglobal.com

  • Opus Creative Group - opuscreativegroup.com

  • Osmond Marketing - osmondmarketing.com

  • Parent - madebyparent.com

  • Pegasus Media - pegasusmedia.fi

  • Peterman Design Firm - petermanfirm.com

  • PigWorks - pig.works

  • Print City Design Studio - printcitydesignstudio.com

  • Punch Design Co. - punchdesign.co

  • Puntoasterisco - puntoasterisco.com

  • PV Wedding Films - pvfilms.co.uk

  • Rockmans Creative Media - rockmanscreativemedia.com.au

  • Servicii SEO Bucuresti - serviciiseobucuresti.ro

  • SIMBOL - simbolweb.com

  • Simpaul Design - simpauldesign.com

  • SimplePlan Media - simpleplanmedia.com

  • SmartVideo - smartvideo.media

  • Spin350 Creative - spin350.com

  • Studio Brinks - studiobrinks.com

  • SullivanPerkins - sullivanperkins.com

  • Tribe Global - tribeglobal.net

  • TVA Media Group - tvamediagroup.com

  • Vebu Video Production - vebu.co.uk

  • Vertic - vertic.com

  • WeirdTales Design Studio - weirdtalesdesigns.com

  • Winger Marketing - wingermarketing.com

  • Wirefox Design Agency Birmingham - wirefox.co.uk

  • XVS Creations - xvscreations.com

  • You'll Ltd. - youll.be

Brands can explore the top creative agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Media Contact

Srdjan Rokvic, DesignRush, 8008565417, srdjan@designrush.com

Twitter

SOURCE DesignRush

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting