NCMA Announced Award Recipients at GCMS

·1 min read

Ashburn, VA --News Direct-- National Contract Management Association

The National Contract Management Association announced recipients of the Advancing Professional award, Chapter Excellence award, and Outstanding Chapter Volunteer award. These outstanding achievements were honored at Government Contract Management Symposium 2021.

“Congratulations to this year’s award winners,” said Kraig Conrad, NCMA Chief Executive Officer. “This powerful group of leaders demonstrates dedicated service to both NCMA and the contract management and acquisition profession. It is an honor to celebrate the impact our members have.”

This year’s awardees are:

Advancing Professional Award

  • Eileen Tobin, CPCM, CFCM – Dulles Corridor Chapter

Chapter Excellence Award

  • Small – San Gabriel Chapter

  • Medium – Jacksonville Chapter

  • Large – East Tennessee Chapter

  • Extra Large – Tyson’s Chapter

Outstanding Chapter Volunteer Award

  • Catherine Lambert, CFCM – Rio Grande Chapter

  • Vicki Dyer – East Tennessee Chapter

The National Contract Management Association (NCMA), which was founded in 1959 and is the world’s leading association in the field of contract management. The organization, which has over 18,000 members, is dedicated to the professional growth and educational advancement of procurement and acquisition personnel worldwide. NCMA strives to serve and inform the profession and industry it represents and to offer opportunities for the open exchange of ideas in neutral forums. To find out more, please visit

Contact Details

Jennifer Knowlton

+1 571-382-1127

Company Website

View source version on

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting