Reuters Sports Schedule at 1400 GMT on Friday, March 28

Reuters sports schedule at 1400 GMT on Friday:

- - - -

SOCCER

Ligue 1

Nice v Paris St Germain (1930)

PSG warm up for Chelsea clash with Nice trip

PARIS - Paris St Germain gear up for Wednesday's Champions League quarter-final first leg at home to Chelsea with a trip to Nice where a win would put them 13 points clear in Ligue 1. (SOCCER-FRANCE/ (PIX), expect by 2130 GMT/5:30 PM ET, by Julien Pretot, 300 words)

- -

Bundesliga

Schalke 04 v Hertha Berlin (1930)

Copy on merit

- -

Dutch Championship

NAC Breda v FC Utrecht (1900)

Copy on merit

- - - -

MOTOR RACING

Formula One: Malaysian Grand Prix, Kuala Lumpur

Rosberg quickest in practice

SEPANG, Malaysia - Mercedes' early season strength was again evident with German Nico Rosberg going fastest in practice as a number of teams suffered teething problems on a tricky day. (MOTOR RACING-PRIX/PRACTICE, (PIX), moved, by Patrick Johnston, 500 words)

- - - -

CRICKET

World Twenty20

Australia v West Indies

India v Bangladesh

Sammy bats West Indies to victory over Australia

MIRPUR, Bangladesh - West Indies skipper Darren Sammy hit two successive sixes to secure a thrilling six-wicket victory over Australia in an emotionally-charged Group Two match. (CRICKET-WORLD/T20-WINDIES, moved, by Amlan Chakraborty, 350 words)

- - - -

GOLF

PGA Tour: Texas Open, San Antonio

Perez and Lee share clubhouse lead

American Pat Perez and New Zealander Danny Lee shared the Texas Open clubhouse lead at four-under before play was halted by darkness at TPC San Antonio. (GOLF-PGA/, expect by 2000 GMT/4:00 PM ET, 350 words)

- - - -

TENNIS

Sony Open

Nishikori chases another Miami upset

MIAMI - After upset wins over fourth seed David Ferrer and 17-times grand slam winner Roger Federer, Japan's Kei Nishikori sets his sights on triple Sony Open champion Novak Djokovic in one of two semi-finals at the Tennis Center at Crandon Park. (TENNIS-MIAMI/ (PIX), expect by 2300 GMT/7:00 PM ET, by Steve Keating, 400 words)

- - - -

NBA

Thunder host Kings with eye on top spot in West

The Oklahoma City Thunder, who trail the San Antonio Spurs by three games for top spot in the Western Conference, host the Sacramento Kings in one of 12 games on the NBA schedule. (NBA-HIGHLIGHTS/ (PIX), expect by 0330 GMT/11:30 PM ET, by The Sports Xchange, 975 words)

- - - -

NHL

Maple Leafs look to snap six-game skid in Philly

The Toronto Maple Leafs look to snap a six-game losing skid that has left them outside the playoff picture when they visit the Philadelphia Flyers in one of six games on the schedule. (NHL-HIGHLIGHTS/ (PIX), expect by 0330 GMT/11:30 PM ET, by The Sports Xchange, 675 words)

- - - -

NORTH AMERICAN SPORTS

Roundups of off-field developments in the major North American professional sports leagues. (expect by 0001 GMT/8:01 PM ET, by The Sports Xchange, 400 words)

- - - - (London duty editor: Tony Jimenez)