Reuters Sports Schedule at 0600 GMT on Tuesday, Dec 17

Reuters sports schedule at 0600 GMT on Tuesday:

- - - -

CRICKET

Australia v England, third Ashes test

Australia beat England in third test to reclaim Ashes

PERTH - Australia beat England by 150 runs in the third test at the WACA on Tuesday to take an unassailable 3-0 lead in the five-match series and reclaim the Ashes. (CRICKET-ASHES/, expect updates, by Nick Mulvenney and David Brett, 700 words)

- - - -

NFL

Tucker kicks 61-yarder to give Ravens win over Lions

Justin Tucker kicked a game-winning 61-yard field and accounted for all of Baltimore's points Monday to send the Ravens to an 18-16 win over Detroit that kept them firmly in the playoff race. (NFL-LIONS/ (PIX), moved, 450 words)

- -

Factbox on NFL playoff picture (NFL-PLAYOFFS/FACTBOX)

- - - -

YEARENDERS

We moved the following yearenders at 0200 GMT/9 PM ET.

SOCCER-YEARENDER/, RUGBY-YEARENDER/, TENNIS-YEARENDER/, GOLF-YEARENDER/, MOTOR RACING-YEARENDER/, YEARENDER-SPORTFLOPS/, YEARENDER-SPORTMOMENTS/, YEARENDER-FACTBOX/EARNERS

A further batch, including yearenders on U.S. Sports, cricket and sports politics, will move at the same time on Wednesday.

- - - -

NBA

James tweaks angle but returns to lead Heat

LeBron James appeared to sprain his left ankle and exited the game in the third quarter only to return triumphantly in the fourth and finish with 30 points in Miami's win. (NBA-HIGHLIGHTS/ (PIX), moved, by The Sports Xchange, 500 words)

- - - -

NHL

Penguins could be without Malkin against Leafs

Pittsburgh could be without red-hot Evgeni Malkin, who has a leg injury, when they face visiting Toronto in one of four games on the schedule. (NHL-HIGHLIGHTS/ (PIX), expect by 0430 GMT/11:30 PM ET, by The Sports Xchange, 400 words)

- - - -

NORTH AMERICAN SPORTS

Roundups of off-field developments in the major North American professional sports leagues. (moved, by The Sports Xchange, 400 words)

- - - -

SOCCER

Club World Cup

AGADIR, Morocco - Having swept all before him as coach of Guangzhou Evergrande, Marcello Lippi faces one of his biggest challenges when the champions of Asia take on Bayern Munich in the Club World Cup semi-finals. (SOCCER-CLUB/, expect by 2130 GMT/4:30 PM ET, by Brian Homewood, 400 words)

- -

Barcelona in control against third-tier Cartagena

MADRID - Barcelona have a comfortable 4-1 advantage over Cartagena when they host their third-tier rivals for their last 32, second leg at the Nou Camp. (SOCCER-SPAIN/CUP (PIX) expect by 2300 GMT/6 PM ET, by Iain Rogers, 500 words)

- - - -

GAMES

Southeast Asian Games, Myanmar (to 21)

Copy on merit (Asia Duty Editor: Peter Rutherford)