Justin Timberlake's Album Cover & Track Listing Revealed

Access Hollywood
Justin Timberlake 'The 20 20 Experience' -- RCA

Justin Timberlake has unveiled the cover art and full track listing of his upcoming album, "The 20/20 Experience."

The album cover shows the black-tie wearing crooner behind an ophthalmology machine. Justin's initials - "J" and "T" are in gold on either side of the cover.

PLAY IT NOW: Super Bowl XLVII: How Did The Stars Celebrate In New Orleans?

The full track listing for the LP is:

"Pusher Love Girl"

VIEW THE PHOTOS: Young Hollywood Heartthrobs!

"Suit & Tie"

"Don't Hold The Wall"

"Strawberry Bubblegum"

VIEW THE PHOTOS: Justin Timberlake: From The Stage To The Red Carpet!

"Tunnel Vision"

"Spaceship Coupe"

VIEW THE PHOTOS: Young Hollywood: Then & Now

"That Girl"

"Let The Groove Get In"


"Blue Ocean Floor"

Tom Munro photographed the shots included in the CD packaging.

Justin will perform on the Grammys this Sunday on CBS.

"The 20/20 Experience" will be released on March 19, via RCA Records.

-- Jolie Lash

Copyright 2013 by NBC Universal, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.