Here are all the songs in Taylor Swift's extended 'Eras Tour' film — and which one is still missing

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

With 10 studio albums (which will become 11 on April 19!) under her belt, Taylor Swift has more than enough songs to make up the set list to her nearly three-hour “Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour” film.

The film, which was first released in the U.S. and Canada on Oct. 12 and globally on Oct. 13, hit Disney+ on March 14, bringing the record-breaking concert into subscribers' homes.

While most of the songs Swift performed on her "Eras Tour" made the cut, TODAY staffers who attended the movie premiere in Los Angeles Oct. 11 confirmed that a few tunes weren't featured in the film — at first.

The at-home rollout of the film has seen fan-favorite songs added back in. With the extended film on Disney+, fans are able to watch "the ENTIRE concert film for the first time ever, beginning to end," Swift said on Instagram.

Read on to learn everything you need to know about the "Eras Tour" film set list.

What songs were cut from the movie?

The initial theatrical release of the "Eras Tour" film saw several songs cut from the set list, including "The Archer," “No Body, No Crime," “Cardigan," and “Wildest Dreams."

“Long Live,” featured in the 2010 album “Speak Now,” was not shown during the movie, but it played during the credits.

Three of those songs were added for an extended version of the film, which became available to rent on digital platforms in the U.S. and Canada on Dec. 13, Swift's birthday.

"Very happy to be able to tell you that the extended version of the film including “Wildest Dreams,” “The Archer” and “Long Live” will be available to rent on demand," Swift announced on Instagram Nov. 27.

In addition to an extended version, Swift released "Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour (Taylor's Version)" on Disney+ March 14, featuring the “ENTIRE concert film,” including “Cardigan.”

One song still remains on the cutting-room floor after the extended film release — "No Body, No Crime."

While on tour, Swift originally opened her "Evermore" section with "'Tis the Damn Season." But once Haim joined Swift on tour as a concert opener, the ballad was swapped with "No Body, No Crime," an angsty rock track that features the band.

In all three versions of the "Eras Tour" film — the original theatrical release, the on-demand version and the Disney+ extended cut — the "Evermore" set opens with the witchy track, "Willow."

The Final Night Of Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour - Los Angeles, CA (Kevin Winter / Getty Images)
The Final Night Of Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour - Los Angeles, CA (Kevin Winter / Getty Images)

Are there any surprise songs included in the film?

Yes, there are! Swift performed unique surprise songs each night during her "Eras Tour." Surprise songs, also known as the "acoustic set," occur towards the end of each "Eras Tour" concert and typically involve an acoustic performance of two of Swift's songs, one on the guitar, one on piano.

During the initial theater release, two surprise songs appeared in the movie, which IMDb reports was filmed at SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles during Swift's six-night run in August.

The two surprise tunes were “Our Song,” a track featured on Swift's 2006 self-titled debut studio album, and “You’re On Your Own, Kid,” featured on her most recent studio album, “Midnights," which came out in 2022.

The Disney+ release of the "Eras Tour" film will feature four additional acoustic songs: "Maroon," "Death By A Thousand Cuts," "You Are In Love" and "I Can See You."

What is the ‘Eras Tour’ film set list?

Here’s the full set list featured in the extended “Eras Tour” film:


“Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince”

“Cruel Summer”

“The Man”

“You Need to Calm Down”


“The Archer”



“You Belong With Me”

“Love Story”




“Champagne Problems”

“Tolerate It”


“…Ready for It?”


“Don’t Blame Me”

“Look What You Made Me Do”

“Speak Now”


"Long Live"



“We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”

“I Knew You Were Trouble”

“All Too Well”


“The 1”


“The Last Great American Dynasty”


“Illicit Affairs”

“My Tears Ricochet”




“Blank Space”

“Shake It Off”

“Wildest Dreams”

“Bad Blood”

Surprise songs

“Our Song”

“You’re On Your Own, Kid”


“Lavender Haze”


“Midnight Rain”

“Vigilante S---”





“Long Live (Taylor’s Version)”

Acoustic Collection

"I Can See You"

"Death By A Thousand Cuts"

"Our Song"

"You Are In Love"


"You're On Your Own, Kid"

This article was originally published on