Douglas County marriage license applications for July 2022

Aug. 2—Adam John Amys and Anna Nicole Brunner of Farmington, Minnesota.

Hayden Michael Anderson of Poplar and Alicia Nicole Lesage of Superior.

Joshua Monaghan Beery and Sydney Nichole Host of Thomson, Minnesota.

Joseph James Brennan III and Amanda Grace Morreale of Superior.

Alexander Frances Comstock and Andrea Alexis Ruberg of Duluth.

Nicholas Richard Costanza and Jyllian Marie Stewart of Mankato, Minnesota.

Noah Mark Dipuma and Lindsey Grace Kristo of Superior.

Aaron William Dusek and Brienna Renae Lynch of Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Brandon Richard Ford and Brandie Lee Osberg of Amnicon.

Luke John Fredrick and Alysia Marie Tessling of Superior.

Zachary Dean Giese and Carly Amanda Dowding of Superior.

Jonathan David Greene and Amber Marie Blomquist of Superior.

Daniel Norman Hautamaki and Jennifer Michelle Larsen of Parkland.

Nathan Kirk Hawkenson and Amanda Sue Brown of Superior.

Theodore Thomas Hill and Jessica Zane Sorensen of Escanaba, Michigan.

Ma Ji Kii Wis Hunter and Alexandria Kathleen McGill of Superior.

Steven Dietrich Karels and Diona Darnella Johnson of Duluth.

Christopher Francis Keur and Maggie Lee Jenkins of Superior.

Jordan Scott Klasen and Alexis Lillian Scanlon of Superior.

Janee Marie Kutz and Lillian Jean Strehlow of Superior.

Adam Michael Lein and Michelle Ferne Dinesen of Duluth.

Jeremiah Robert Lindberg and Kallie Elizabeth Kimmes of Superior.

Becker Lee Lindner and Rylee Elizabeth Nelson of Grand Forks, North Dakota.

James Pete Line and Sierra Therese Robbins of Superior.

Nicholas David Long and Katherine Elizabeth Lisak of Superior.

Dennis Clyde Mansell Jr. and Stephanie Jo Ford of Superior.

Dion Aaron Mattfeld of Duluth and Laura Marie Miller of Superior.

Alec Christopher Mazur and Savannah Rose Berthiaume of Eau Claire.

Brandon Michael Missinne and Elisabeth Marie Schmitz-Miller of Oakland.

Nathaniel Earl Myer and Amanda Rae Androsky Baker of Superior.

Ronald Gene Newman Jr. of Hibbing, Minnesota and Lana Rae Tatalovich of Superior.

Ben Scott Pettit and Hannah Lorraine Pfister of Spooner.

Ryan Robert Revoir and Katherine Grace Berthiaume of Duluth.

Zachary Joseph Richards and Halie Jean Makela of Lake Nebagamon.

Shane August Roy and Rita Lynn Hansen of Oakland.

Brandon Kenneth Sande and Nicolle Jean Colby of Amnicon.

Jacob Charles Roger Sanford and Melissa Raye Martin of Duluth.

Christopher Michael Starr and Jennifer Cristalle Nelson of Amnicon.

Zachary Michael Steigauf and Annamarie Schneider of Amnicon.

Kelly Joseph Strasburg and Laura Ann Podgornik of Stillwater, Minnesota.

Nickolas James Tollas and Samantha Rae Christiansen of Superior.

Kristopher Ladd Tomek of Lake Elmo, Minnesota and Olivia Catherine Reimer of Rochester, Minnesota.

Grant Thomas Trokey and Brooke Jean Oraskovich of Duluth.

David Spencer Tyler and Stacey Ann Tyler of Brooklyn Park, Minnesota.

Daryl Ray Warring and Terri Ann McIntyre of Lakeside.

Jay Cazmir Wojciechowski and Jenna Mary Klemek of Superior.