2022 NCAA baseball tournament: Predicting Super Regional winners

The 2022 baseball regular season, conference tournaments and NCAA Tournament Regionals are complete.

NCAA Super Regionals take place June 10-13 at campus sites of the higher seed.

16 teams remain and Super Regional host sites include: Tennessee (No.1 overall seed); East Carolina (No. 8); No. 5 Texas A&M; No. 4 Virginia Tech; Stanford (No. 2); No. 10 North Carolina; No. 11 Southern Miss and No. 3 Oregon State.

Super Regionals will be contested in a best-of-three series format with winners advancing to the College World Series.

The College World Series will take place June 16-27 at Charles Schwab Field Omaha in Omaha, Nebraska.

Vols Wire predicts winners of each NCAA Super Regional.

Knoxville Super Regional: Tennessee

Photo by Dan Harralson, Vols Wire

Greenville Super Regional: Texas

Syndication: The Corpus Christi Caller Times

College Station Regional: Louisville

Syndication: The Courier-Journal

Blacksburg Super Regional: Oklahoma

Cyndi Chamber/Ocala Star-Banner via AP

Stanford Super Regional: Stanford

AP Photo/Amanda Loman

Chapel Hill Super Regional: Arkansas

Bruce Thorson-USA TODAY Sports

Hattiesburg Super Regional: Ole Miss

Brett Rojo-USA TODAY Sports

Corvallis Super Regional: Oregon State

AP Photo/Amanda Loman