A Tribe Called Quest Share 'Thank You' Tracklist


A Tribe Called Quest has shared the tracklist for their revelatory final album release, We got it from Here… Thank You 4 Your service. And it promises to be a collab-stuffed comeback. 

The New York hip-hop pioneers' first album in nearly two decades will contain 16-tracks, including the prescient closer "The Donald". 

Due out Nov. 11 via Epic Records, Thank You is Tribe's sixth LP and their first release since the March 2015 death of Tribe co-founder Malik "Phife Dawg" Taylor. Phife's vocals, however, should surface in the final mix. 

Talib Kweli revealed the late rapper's inclusion in the project (see below) alongside the likes of high-profile guests Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John, André 3000, Anderson .Paak, Busta Rhymes and Q-Tip, who had earlier hinted at the LP's impressive lineup. 

Thank You is Tribe's first album project since 1998's The Love Movement. 

View the tracklist here at iTunes.


A Tribe Called Quest. We Got It From Here...Thank You 4 Your Service. 11.11.16

A photo posted by Talib Kweli (@talibkweli) on Nov 9, 2016 at 2:19pm PST