Shepard Fairey’s NØISE Share New “Little Lions” Video: Watch

By Pitchfork. Photo: NØISE.

On September 23, NØISE—a band comprised of Obey founder Shepard Fairey, Joe Cassidy, John Goff, and Merritt Lear—will release the Little Lions EP on Obey Records. The first offering from the release is a video for the track “Little Lions.” Directed by Rickett & Sones, it takes place in a karaoke bar where Lear’s singing hypnotizes patrons into stillness so little girls can steal their things; Fairey’s daughters are among them. Watch the video below.

The EP features two tracks, “Little Lions” and “Automatic,” with remixes from Moby, Tim Armstrong, the Crystal Method, Phil Hartnoll, Z Trip, Nico and Touch, SSI, and John Goff. Find the EP’s artwork below.

Little Lions EP:

01 Little Lions

02 Automatic

03 Automatic (Moby Remix)

04 Little Lions (Tim Armstrong Remix)

05 Little Lions (Z-Trip Remix)

06 Little Lions (Crystal Method Remix)

07 Little Lions (John Goff Remix)

08 Automatic (Phillip Hartnoll Remix)

09 Automatic (SSI Remix)

10 Automatic (Nico and Touch Remix)

This story originally appeared on Pitchfork.

More from Pitchfork:

The 50 Best Rap Mixtapes of the Millennium

The Top 30 Artists You Need to Follow on Social Media

The Influence of Kanye West’s 808s & Heartbreak

The 200 Best Songs of the 1980s

20 Overlooked Albums of 2016

Is 2016 Music’s Biggest Year in Decades?