She & Him Announce Christmas Party Holiday Album
1 / 2

She & Him Announce Christmas Party Holiday Album

’Tis the season

By Noah Yoo. Photo: She & Him.

She & Him (the duo of Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward) have announced their sixth album, Christmas Party. The new holiday LP is out October 28 via Columbia; check out the full tracklist and album artwork below. The new album will feature appearances from Jenny Lewis, the Chapin Sisters, and Sonic Youth’s Steve Shelley. Christmas Party marks the duo’s second Christmas album; they released A Very She & Him Christmas in 2011.

Christmas Party:

01 All I Want for Christmas Is You

02 Let It Snow

03 Must Be Santa

04 Happy Holiday

05 Mele Kalikimaka

06 Christmas Memories

07 Run Run Rudolph

08 Winter Wonderland

09 The Coldest Night of the Year

10 A Marshmallow World

11 The Man with the Bag

12 Christmas Don't Be Late

This story originally appeared on Pitchfork.

More from Pitchfork:

The 50 Best Rap Mixtapes of the Millennium

The Top 30 Artists You Need to Follow on Social Media

The Influence of Kanye West’s 808s & Heartbreak

The 200 Best Songs of the 1980s

20 Overlooked Albums of 2016

Is 2016 Music’s Biggest Year in Decades?