Grateful Dead to Reissue Entire Discography

By Noah Yoo.

The Grateful Dead have announced a comprehensive reissue series of their entire discography, in celebration of the 50-year anniversary of the release of their self-titled debut studio album. The Grateful Dead will be reissued January 20; check out the full tracklist below. Each of the band’s studio and official live albums will be re-released around its 50-year anniversary in 2xCD and vinyl picture disc versions, both featuring remastered versions of the albums. The CD editions include a bonus disc of unreleased recordings. The band have also announced a 7-inch singles subscription, allowing fans to order reissues of their singles from throughout the years in chronological order. Find more information about the reissues and new singles club here.

Read “Grateful Dead Live On: Why the Legendary Band Still Matters.”

Check out the Grateful Dead’s episode of “Liner Notes” on

The Grateful Dead:

Disc One (Original Album, Newly Remastered)

01 The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)

02 Beat it On Down the Line

03 Good Morning Little School Girl

04 Cold Rain & Snow

05 Sitting on Top of the World

06 Cream Puff War

07 Morning Dew

08 New, New Minglewood Blues

09 Viola Lee Blues

Disc Two (P.N.E. Garden Auditorium, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, 07/29/66-07/30/66)

01 Standing on the Corner

02 I Know You Rider

03 Next Time You See Me

04 Sitting on Top of the World

05 You Don't Have To Ask

06 Big Boss Man

07 Stealin'

08 Cardboard Cowboy

09 Baby Blue

10 Cream Puff Wars

11 Viola Lee Blues

12 Beat it On Down the Line

13 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl

14 Cold, Rain and Snow

15 One Kind Favor

16 Hey Little One

17 New Minglewood Blues

This story originally appeared on Pitchfork.

More from Pitchfork:

The 50 Best Rap Mixtapes of the Millennium

The Top 30 Artists You Need to Follow on Social Media

The Influence of Kanye West’s 808s & Heartbreak

The 200 Best Songs of the 1980s

20 Overlooked Albums of 2016

Is 2016 Music’s Biggest Year in Decades?

This story originally appeared on Pitchfork.

*More from Pitchfork: