Frank Ocean, Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, the xx, More Announced for Primavera Sound 2017

By Jazz Monroe.

Primavera Sound 2017 takes place from May 31 to June 4 at the Parc del Fòrum in Barcelona. Today, the lineup has been revealed. Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Frank Ocean, the xx, Aphex Twin, Grace Jones, Slayer, Solange, and Van Morrison top the bill.

Other performers include Run the Jewels, Angel Olsen, Elza Soares, Death Grips, Seu Jorge performing David Bowie songs, the Descendents, the Magnetic Fields, Miguel, Skepta, Flying Lotus, Mac DeMarco, Broken Social Scene, John Talabot and Axel Boman, Bicep, Wolfgang Voigt’s Gas, Joy Orbison, DJ Tennis, Pond, Against Me!, Priests, Gojira, Converge, the Damned, the Afghan Whigs, the Zombies, King Sunny Adé, Annette Peacock, Mitski, Junun performed by Jonny Greenwood, Japandroids, Shye Ben Tzur, and the Rajasthan Express, BADBADNOTGOOD, Sampha, Glass Animals, Joey Purp, King Krule, Kevin Morby, Weyes Blood, Hamilton Leithauser, the Make-Up, Teenage Fanclub, Swans, Whitney, Local Natives, !!!, Sleaford Mods, Wild Beasts, Shellac, Preoccupations, Huerco S., Swet Shop Boys, Romare, and many more.

As in previous years, Pitchfork will curate a stage at the festival. Stay tuned for details.

Watch Vince Staples perform at last year’s Primavera Sound:

This story originally appeared on Pitchfork.

*More from Pitchfork:

Michelle Obama’s 5 Best Music Moments

The 50 Best Rap Mixtapes of the Millennium

The 200 Best Songs of the 1980s

30 Artists You Need to Follow on Social Media

The Influence of Kanye West’s 808s & Heartbreak

What Makes a Great Rock Doc in 2016?