Presenters Announced for the 2013 American Music Awards: Taylor Swift, Dave Grohl, Jennifer Hudson, More!

Wendy Geller
Yahoo Music

The 2013 American Music Awards already have announced a stellar host to get the party started, as well as a myriad of amazing performers to get the party flowing in the right direction (hot!). Now, the show has upped the ante even further this week by announcing an all-star list of presenters that will appear.

Are you ready? Because this is one serious list! Taylor Swift, Dave Grohl, Jennifer Hudson, Lady Antebellum, 2 Chainz, Akon, Ciara, Fall Out Boy, Marc Anthony, Chris Daughtry, Joan Jett, the Ceremonies, and Michael Bolton, anyone?!

If that weren't enough, the tally of announced peformers also includes Jaimie Alexander, Kristen Bell, Nathan Fillion, Daisy Fuentes, Juan Pablo Galavis, Heidi Klum, Bill Maher, Andrew McCutchen, Maia Mitchell, Kelly Osbourne, Hayden Panettiere, Jeremy Renner, Nicole Richie, Naya Rivera, Emma Roberts, Zoe Saldana, Sarah Silverman, Alicia Silverstone, and "Shark Tank" cast members Daymond John, Mark Cuban, Kevin O’Leary, and Robert Herjave.

The show is also promising some special unannounced guests to further create excitement during the ceremonies, so be sure to tune in.
The American Music Awards are wholly determined by fan vote; you can choose your own favorites here. In addition, this year fans will be able to vote for the very first time via Twitter!
The AMAs ceremony will be broadcast live from L.A. Live's Nokia Theater Sunday, November 24 on ABC. A complete list of nominees can be found here.