What to Read Next

Watch the 2014 Billboard Music Awards Red Carpet Livestream Now!

Billboard Music Awards
Yahoo Music
May 18, 2014

The Billboard Music Awards are known not only for exciting moments during the show, but also a dynamic red-carpet pre-show. Yahoo Music wants to make sure that you don't miss a single beat this year at the 2014 ceremonies, which include hosting from Lance Bass and Jordin Sparks. We've reserved a spot for you on the red carpet where you'll have a perfect view of all the stars and festivities!

Join us here tonight, starting at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET, for our livestream of Samsung Red Carpet LIVE! at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards, which includes exclusive red carpet access, celebrity arrivals, interviews, special musical performances, and a Vine 360 Station for stars to show off their red carpet fashion choices. Multiplatinum singer-songwriter Cher Lloyd will be rocking her latest tune "Sirens" live during the stream, with more pre-show performers to be announced.

Hosts Bass and Sparks are hoping you'll be there! Bass says he's "thrilled" to be hosting the event, adding, "I am looking forward to bringing fans around the world live coverage of their favorite musicians as they arrive."

Meanwhile, Sparks notes: "I am excited to be part of this year’s red carpet show. Through Yahoo, we will be able to bring celebrity interviews, fashion and news as it happens, so fans don’t miss a beat."

The 2014 Billboard Music Awards will be broadcast live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, May 18, on ABC at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET. For full coverage on the show and the pre-show, check here.