Ticking Clock

Internet Video Archive

Academy Award winner Cuba Gooding, Jr. (1996, Best Actor in a Supporting Role, Jerry Maguire) stars as Lewis Hicks, a crime journalist specializing in brutal murders. When he discovers the mutilated body of his new girlfriend and comes into the possession of a gruesome journal revealing the serial killer's intended victims, he must find a way to prevent the horrific slayings before time runs out in this taut, psychological thriller in the tradition of Silence of the Lambs and Se7en.