Yahoo Movies
Please enable Javascript

Javascript needs to be enabled in your browser to use Yahoo Movies.

Here’s how to turn it on: https://help.yahoo.com/kb/enable-javascript-browser-sln1648.html

Leon Kennedy vs. Minecraft Zombies - Left 4 Dead 2 Mods

CBSTV Videos

Resident Evil's Leon Kennedy desperately defends the air control tower from a horde of Minecraft zombies.

Tune into the Modcast every Monday at 06:00 PDT/14:00 BST/23:00 AEST on http://twitch.tv/gamespot.

Follow Left 4 Dead 2 at GameSpot.com!

http://www.gamespot.com/left-4-dead-2/

Official Site - http://www.l4d.com/blog/

Check out our review!

Watch - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jINc28E4y2M

Read - http://www.gamespot.com/left-4-dead-2/reviews/left-4-dead-2-review-6240563/

Visit our other channels:

Gameplay & Guides - http://www.youtube.com/gamespotgameplay

Trailers - http://www.youtube.com/gamespottrailers

MLG, NASL & eSports - http://www.youtube.com/gamespotesports

Mobile Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/gamespotmobile

Like - http://www.facebook.com/GameSpot

Follow - http://www.twitter.com/GameSpot

Stream Live - http://twitch.tv/GameSpot

http://www.gamespot.com