Rihanna Reveals New Chris Brown, Eminem Songs

Jarett Wieselman
The Insider
Rihanna Reveals New Chris Brown, Eminem Songs

Despite dropping Diamonds back in September, it kind of feels like Rihanna's seventh studio album, Unapologetic, has snuck up on us as the disc is due to drop on November 16.

FIRST LOOK: Rihanna's Diamond Music Video

Six hours ago, Rihanna unveiled Unapologetic's official tracklisting, revealing new collaborations with Eminem (yay!) and Chris Brown (ugh!).

PHOTO - Rihanna Gets Risque

Em and Rihanna will team up on a track called Numb, while the ex-lovers tell you their relationship is Nobodies Business. Also scoring "featuring" credits on Unapologetic are Future and Mikky Ekko.

Check out the full track listing below!

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb Feat. Eminem
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song Feat. Future
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay Feat. Mikky Ekko
10. Nobodies Business Feat. Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise
15. Half Of Me

Hot New Hookups! | The Latest Hollywood Trends | Summer’s Hottest New Movie