LEGO Harry Potter Collection - Launch Trailer

Gamespot Videos

The LEGO Harry Potter Collection, a remastered collection of both LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 exclusively available for PlayStation 4, is now available.

Subscribe to GameSpot!

Subscribe to us on YouTube Gaming!

Visit all of our channels:

Features & Reviews -

Gameplay & Guides -

Trailers -

Mobile Gaming -

Like -

Follow -