Hot Trailer: ‘Turbo’


A snail that yearns for speed gets his wish in this DreamWorks Animation toon. David Soren directs Turbo, which is written by Darren Lemke, Robert D. Siegel and Soren. The impressive voice cast includes Ryan Reynolds, Paul Giamatti, Michael Pena, Luis Guzmán, Bill Hader, Richard Jenkins, Ken Jeong, Michelle Rodriguez, Maya Rudolph, Ben Schwartz, Kurtwood Smith, Snoop Dogg, and Samuel L. Jackson. The Fox release opens July 19th.

WATCH IT ON YOUTUBE: DreamWorks Animation’s Turbo – Official Trailer #1

Related stories

DreamWorks Animation’s Release Schedule

DreamWorks Animation Forges Alliance With Racing Groups To Support ‘Turbo’

Ryan Reynolds Tops Cast For DreamWorks Animation’s ‘Turbo’

Get more from Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, Newsletter