Fashion Industry Rocks the Vote on Social Media

The Hollywood Reporter

Fashion folks are heading to the polls this Election Day.

Marc Jacobs, Karlie Kloss, Prabal Gurung and Zac Posen are among the many industry insiders showing off voting-themed photos on social media. 

"I just voted, did you?" captioned Posen. Said Jacobs: "DONE! #imwithher." 

Read more: Election Day: Hollywood Voters Take to Social Media

Check out their posts below.

Marc Jacobs

DONE! #imwithher

A photo posted by Marc Jacobs (@themarcjacobs) on Nov 8, 2016 at 6:46am PST

Karlie Kloss

One of the greatest privileges we have as Americans is a voice. I'm proud to say I did my part, now it's your turn. #ImWithHer

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on Nov 8, 2016 at 5:07am PST

Prabal Gurung

"Gynarchy in the U.S.A." How I want the world to be. Hence, I am voting for @hillaryclinton #madampresident #imwithher #hillaryclinton #election2016 #gynarchy Thank you @nicolephelps @gynarchyintheusa for my tee xPG.

A video posted by Prabal Gurung (@prabalgurung) on Nov 8, 2016 at 2:41am PST

Diane von Furstenberg

Election Day is finally here! Let's do this thing, America #vote

A video posted by DVF (@dvf) on Nov 8, 2016 at 3:57am PST

Joseph Altuzarra

Today's the day. #VOTE www.iwillvote.com

A video posted by ALTUZARRA (@altuzarra) on Nov 8, 2016 at 7:57am PST

Christy Turlington Burns

Ready to salute you #MadamePresident #imwithher #lovetrumpshate

A photo posted by Christy Turlington Burns (@cturlington) on Nov 8, 2016 at 7:32am PST

Zac Posen

I just voted, did you?

A photo posted by Zac Posen (@zacposen) on Nov 8, 2016 at 8:29am PST

Arianne Phillips 

VOTE #imwithher #vote

A photo posted by Arianne Phillips (@ariannephillips) on Nov 8, 2016 at 8:09am PST

Eva Chen

We voted! And Ren decorated my forehead too!

A photo posted by Eva Chen (@evachen212) on Nov 8, 2016 at 6:08am PST

Kate Young 

#imwithher #vote

A photo posted by Kate Young (@kateyoung) on Nov 8, 2016 at 10:40am PST

Elizabeth Stewart

VOTE FOR HILLARY! Fitting/campaign meeting with @zoeydeutch #I'mWithHer #PantsuitNation #MadamePresident #SuperWomen #WhenTheyGoLowWeGoHigh

A photo posted by Elizabeth Stewart (@elizabethstewart1) on Nov 7, 2016 at 3:06pm PST

Jen Rade

#imwithher #thisisnotposed #vote #hillyes #hillaryclinton

A photo posted by Jen Rade (@stylistjenrade) on Nov 8, 2016 at 8:50am PST

Jennifer Fisher

Let's Do This #VOTE #jenniferfisher #imwither #linkinbio Oh and that is the Silver Orb Earring available now @barneysny

A photo posted by JENNIFER FISHER JEWELRY (@jenniferfisherjewelry) on Nov 8, 2016 at 8:25am PST

Scott Studenberg of Baja East

DID YOU VOTE!!? #BeWithHer #ImWithHer #HillaryClinton

A photo posted by SCOTT STUDENBERG (@scottlovespalmtrees) on Nov 8, 2016 at 11:25am PST