Final ‘Tarantino XX’ Blu-ray artwork revealed

Movie Talk
Tarantino XX
Tarantino XX

This week marked the 20th anniversary of the release of "Reservoir Dogs," Quentin Tarantino's debut film that catapulted him into the ranks of the top directors in cinema.  To celebrate his two decades in the director's chair, the "Tarantino XX: 8 Film Collection" Blu-ray set will hit shelves on November 20th.

The set compiles Tarantino's films "Reservoir Dogs," "Pulp Fiction," "Jackie Brown," both parts of "Kill Bill," "Death Proof" and "Inglourious Basterds," along with "True Romance" (scripted by Tarantino and directed by Tony Scott), along with two discs of bonus features. And it comes with an all-new illustrated mural highlighting the films' most memorable characters created by Mondo artist Ken Taylor.

[Related: Five film facts for the 20th anniversary of'Reservoir Dogs']

The art has been revealed piece by piece over the week, and Yahoo! Movies is exclusively debuting the final image featuring two of the most wicked bad guys in Tarantino's repertoire: Gogo Yubari (Chiaki Kuriyama) from "Kill Bill: Vol. 1" and Hans Landa (Christoph Waltz) from "Inglourious Basterds."

Tarantino XX
Tarantino XX

Check out the five other parts of the artwork, and check back tomorrow for the full image:

Panel 1:
Panel 2:
Panel 3:
Panel 4:
Panel 5:

Watch the trailer for the "Tarantino XX: 8 Film Collection":

"Tarantino XX" Blu-ray Trailer