What to Read Next

'X-Men: Days of Future Past' Live New York Premiere on Saturday, May 10

Matt McDaniel
Yahoo Movies
May 9, 2014

The Mutants take Manhattan.

On Saturday, May 10, the stars of "X-Men: Days of Future Past" will hit the red carpet for the world premiere of their gigantic summer blockbuster. And you'll be able to see Jennifer Lawrence, Hugh Jackman, Michael Fassbender, James McAvoy, Patrick Stewart, and all the other stars of the latest chapter of the Marvel superheroes as they arrive for the big night right here on Yahoo Movies.

[Related: Jennifer Lawrence Unleashes Her Mutant Fury in 'X-Men: Days of Future Past']

The action starts at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT streaming directly from the Jacob K. Javits Center in New York City. Hosts Ben Lyons and Louise Roe will be chatting to the entire cast and posing questions submitted by fans. To join the conversation, tweet using the hashtag #XMenLive.

And if that's not enough to satisfy your X-mania, come back on Monday, May 12 at 12:45 pm ET/9:45 am PT for the live red carpet from the UK premiere direct from London. Watch it all at movies.yahoo.com/x-men-days-of-future-past/.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" hits theaters on May 23.

[Related: The 50 Greatest Actors Alive: No. 37 Jennifer Lawrence]