Sweat and Sculpt It Out With These Full-Body Instagram and YouTube Live Workouts

Maggie Ryan
·1 min read

Another week, another slate of live workouts streaming on our Instagram and YouTube channels! You can join us for intense full-body bodyweight sessions on our Instagram page, @popsugarfitness, then head on over to YouTube for Tabata Pilates. It's all happening this week, so check out the full schedule below and add it to your Google Calendar here. Don't forget to catch up with our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app. Happy sweating!

  • 30-Minute No-Equipment Sweat & Sculpt Workout With Kristina Earnest (IG Live): Monday, Aug. 24, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry's Workout With Mercedes Owens (IG Live): Wednesday, Aug. 26, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET

  • 45-Minute LIT Method Challenge Class (IG Live): Thursday, Aug. 27, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: mini band)

  • 30-Minute Housework Full-Body Toning Workout With Sydney Miller (IG Live): Friday, Aug. 28, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: two hand towels or gliders)

  • 30-Minute Tabata Pilates Workout With Kit Rich (YouTube Live): Saturday, Aug. 29, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET