Every song in Louis Tomlinson's Faith in the Future tour set list

louis tomlinson tour set list
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

It's officially tour season, with many of our favourite artists taking to stages around the world, from Taylor Swift being in full 'eras' mode, to Beyoncé visiting her BeyHives in what feels like every single city for her Renaissance tour, it seems like everyone is on tour right now, with Louis Tomlinson being the latest musician to begin an international tour.

Louis announced his 'Faith in the Future' tour in November last year, with the tour kicking off in May earlier this year in Uncasville, Connecticut. He's continued throughout the US, playing at cities from New York, to Nashville to Los Angeles.

But UK fans don't panic, as Louis is set to be performing in Europe and the UK from the end of August, with his UK specific dates beginning in November. His tour will continue onto Australia in 2024.

So whilst we countdown the days until we see Louis on stage, here are the exact 22 songs you can expect to hear on his Faith in the Future tour.

Louis Tomlinson's Faith in the Future tour complete set list

1. The Greatest

2. Kill My Mind

3. Bigger Than Me

4. Lucky Again

5. Holding On To Heartache

6. Face The Music

7. We Made It

8. Night Changes (One Direction song)

9. Chicago

10. Saved By A Stranger

11. Written All Over Your Face

12. All This Time

13. She Is Beauty We Are World Class

14. Copy Of A Copy Of A Copy

15. Walls

16. 505 (Arctic Monkeys song)

17. Back To You (ft. Bebe Rexha and Digital Farm Animals)

18. Angels Fly

19. Out Of My System

20. Where Do Broken Hearts Go

21. Saturdays

22. Silver Tongues

Such an epic lineup!

You Might Also Like