Another day, another fascinating fact about Billie Eilish revealed. When a fan asked Billie what she gets at Taco Bell, the singer decided it was finally time to reveal her order.
Billie is vegan, so you may be thinking, "what the heck can a vegan eat at Taco Bell??" But Billie has found a way around this dilemma. In a video she posted on her Instagram story from July, Billie shows off her order, which includes a whole lot of bean burritos.
"I'm going to get 18 bean burritos with only beans, nothing else, only beans inside," she says at the drive-in window. "Only beans. 18 burritos, and only beans. You know what? Make that 20."
Yup TWENTY bean burritos. She later revealed that it was her friend's birthday, so only two of the burritos were for her and the other 18 were going to the birthday boy, but I'm going to go ahead and assume that Billie grabbed a few more for herself.
If you're wondering, there are other vegan options on the Taco Bell menu besides beans wrapped in a burrito. Many popular items, like the Crunchwrap, can be made vegan with a few simple substitutions. But Billie obviously likes to keep it simple on her T-Bell trips, so plain bean burritos it is!
Follow Carolyn on Instagram.
You Might Also Like