K-pop group TOMORROW X TOGETHER performs ‘Magic’ on ‘GMA’

Band members Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Hueningkai -- who are out with a new album, “The Chaos Chapter: Freeze” -- talk about the meaning behind their group name.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting