How to Watch Global Citizen Live: Stream the Event Featuring Billie Eilish, Jennifer Lopez, Shawn Mendes and More

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1 min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Global Citizen Live, a 24-hour event organized by Global Citizen with the aim of global recovery from the COVID-19 pandemic, is due to kick off today and stream for 24 hours. The event hopes to call on governments, philanthropists, and the private sector for financial commitments that will kickstart an equitable global recovery from this devastating last couple of years.

The global broadcast features a wide range of talent who will be appearing and performing, including Adam Lambert, Alessia Cara, Alok, Andrea Bocelli, Angélique Kidjo, Billie Eilish, Black Eyed Peas, BTS, Burna Boy, Camila Cabello, Charlie Puth, Christine and the Queens, Criolo, Coldplay, Cyndi Lauper, Davido, Deborra-Lee Furness, Delta Goodrem, Demi Lovato, Doja Cat, Duran Duran, Ed Sheeran, Elton John, Fatma Said, Femi Kuti, Green Day, H.E.R., Hugh Jackman, Jennifer Lopez, Jon Batiste, Keith Urban, Kylie Minogue, Lang Lang, Liniker, Lizzo, Lorde, Made Kuti, Måneskin, Mart’nália, Meek Mill, Metallica, Mosquito, Nile Rodgers and Chic, Rag’n’Bone Man, Ricky Martin, Shawn Mendes, Stormzy, The Lumineers, The Weeknd, Tiwa Savage, Tropkillaz, Usher and more. 

For those wondering how to watch Global Citizen Live, there are a variety of options. The livestream begins at 1pm ET/10am PT on September 25 and runs for 24 hours. The best viewing options in the U.S. are below:

ABC News Live – Watch via The Roku Channel, Hulu, and Online

Time.com

And the global streaming options (which include the U.S.) are below:

Apple Music

Apple TV

Global Citizen

Twitter

YouTube

iHeartRadio (at 4pm ET/1pm PT)

You can also watch Global Citizen Live on linear television a day later, as a broadcast will air on Sunday, September 26 on FX at 3pm ET/12pm PT and on ABC at 7pm ET/4pm PT.