Rammstein Unleash New Album Zeit: Stream

The post Rammstein Unleash New Album Zeit: Stream appeared first on Consequence.

German industrial-metal masters Rammstein have unleashed their eighth album, Zeit. The LP, which can be streamed below, comes exactly three years after the release of their previous full-length, 2019’s untitled effort.

Rammstein had extensive tour plans lined up for their 2019 album, but the pandemic forced them off the road before they can play any 2020 shows. Instead of waiting around to hit the concert stage again, the band hit the studio to record Zeit, resulting in a relatively quick turnaround following a near 10-year gap between their two previous albums.

Now, Rammstein will, in essence, be supporting two new albums when they finally resume touring next month in Europe. Among the dynamic live act’s 2022 dates is the band’s first-ever full-scale North American stadium tour, which was originally set to take place in 2020. Tickets for that run, which launches in late August and wraps up in early October, are available via Ticketmaster.

Rammstein new song Zick Zack
Rammstein new song Zick Zack

Editor's Pick

Rammstein Undergo Radical Plastic Surgery in Video for New Single “Zick Zack”: Watch

The release of Zeit was preceded by the title track and the song “Zick Zack,” the latter of which was accompanied by a disturbing video that showed the members of Rammstein performing after undergoing radical plastic surgery.

Stream Rammstein’s Zeit via the Apple Music or Spotify player below. Pick up the album via Amazon.

Zeit Artwork:

Rammstein Zeit album cover
Rammstein Zeit album cover

Zeit Tracklist:
01. Armee Der Tristen
02. Zeit
03. Schwarz
04. Giftig
05. Zick Zack
06. OK
07. Meine Tränen
08. Angst
09. Dicke Titten
10. Lügen
11. Adieu

Rammstein Unleash New Album Zeit: Stream
Spencer Kaufman

Popular Posts

Subscribe to Consequence of Sound’s email digest and get the latest breaking news in music, film, and television, tour updates, access to exclusive giveaways, and more straight to your inbox.