Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 22 Release Date & Time on HIDIVE

Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 22 Streaming: How to Watch & Stream Online
Image Credits: Amazon Prime Video

The Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 22 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on HIDIVE. The anime will follow Ragna and Crimson as they pursue their quest to eradicate all dragons. Based on Daiki Kobayashi’s manga, this dark fantasy action series unfolds in a realm governed by dragons across skies, lands, and seas. Ragna, a dragon hunter, teams up with the enigmatic Crimson to vanquish these creatures, unaware that Crimson is a dragon as well.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 20 release date and time?

The Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 22 comes out on Saturday, March 16, 2024. The episode is set to premiere in Japan on Tokyo MX and BS11 on March 17, 2024, at 1:00 a.m. JST.

The Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 22 release time (simulcast) is:

  • 8:00 a.m. PT

  • 11:00 a.m. ET

  • 4:00 p.m. GMT

  • 5:00 p.m. CET

Where to watch Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 22

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on HIDIVE.

To access episode 22, you can subscribe to HIDIVE, which presents two subscription options. You can choose either the monthly plan at $4.99 (plus taxes) or the yearly plan at $47.99 (plus taxes). Both plans include a seven-day free trial at the beginning.

Chiaki Kobayashi voices Ragna for all 24 episodes, while Ayumu Murase voices Crimson for the same number of episodes. Inori Minase lends her voice to Leonica throughout the series, and Mamiko Noto voices Chimera for all 24 episodes. Additionally, Hiroki Touchi portrays Golem, Reina Ueda voices Ultimatia, and Takehito Koyasu voices Grymwelte, each for the entirety of the series.

The official synopsis for Ragna Crimson Season 1 reads:

“Ragna teams up with the enigmatic Crimson to stand against the dragons menacing the world. Although Crimson’s motivations are mysterious, his goal and Ragna’s perfectly align, and together they’ll vanquish the dragons once and for all.”

Netflix Schedule March 11-17 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for March 11-17 2024 include Lindsay Lohan’s Irish Wish, the fourth season of Miraculous:…

Guides Abdul Azim Naushad 4 hours ago

Paramount Plus Schedule March 11-17 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for March 11-17 2024 include the film Sleeping with Other People and Season…

Guides Abdul Azim Naushad 4 hours ago

Peacock Schedule March 11-17 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

Peacock‘s new TV and movie releases for March 11-17 2024 include the film Trolls: Band Together and its special Sing…

Guides Abdul Azim Naushad 4 hours ago

Amazon Prime Video Schedule March 11-17 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for March 11-17 2024 include Invincible Season 2 Part 2, the romantic…

Guides Abdul Azim Naushad 4 hours ago

The post Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 22 Release Date & Time on HIDIVE appeared first on ComingSoon.net - Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.