One Piece Episode 1096 Trailer Focuses on Robin’s Past

One Piece Episode 1096
Robin (Photo Credit: Toei Animation)

One Piece Egghead Arc has started to move onto some massive reveals in the anime. Fans have been anticipating the next episode as the promotional teaser for One Piece episode 1096 has been dropped. The Straw Hats have finally reached Dr. Vegapunk’s future island laboratory. Furthermore, it has been unveiled that a couple of prominent experiments are being done on behalf of the military. Even though the protagonist can be seen exploring the island and enjoying himself, there is more to uncover than what meets the eye.

One Piece Episode 1096 release date, plot, and more

The title of One Piece episode 1096 is “A Forbidden Piece of History! A Theory Concerning a Kingdom,” and will premiere on Sunday, March 3, 2024, at 9:30 a.m. JST.

Following are the release time of the episode in different time zones:

  • Saturday, March 2, 2024, at 7 p.m. PDT

  • Saturday, March 2, 2024, at 9 p.m. CT

  • Saturday, March 2, 2024, at 10 p.m. EST

  • Sunday, March 3, 2024, at 3 a.m. GMT

Fans can stream the upcoming One Piece episode 1096 on platforms like Crunchyroll after its release on the local Japanese networks.

From the trailer, it is clear that One Piece episode 1096 will be focusing on Robin’s past and making it a major part of the story. The episode will trace through the scholars of Ohara and their deaths in the Buster Call. The kingdom that has been referred to in the clip is probably the same kingdom that perished during the Void Century. Aside from revealing a lot of massive plot points, the upcoming episode will also cover Robin’s life from a close perspective. Fans have been quite excited for the next episode.

The post One Piece Episode 1096 Trailer Focuses on Robin’s Past appeared first on ComingSoon.net - Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.