Christina Aguilera Emotes Grandly on 'We Remain'

What pop artist is more suited for a blockbuster soundtrack than Christina Aguilera? The soulful singer is set to contribute an original song, "We Remain," to The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Soundtrack, out November 19th via Republic Records.

Where Does Christina Aguilera's 'Beautiful' Rank on Our 100 Best Songs of the 2000s?

Check out this 90-second preview of "We Remain," a triumphant sounding arena-pop ballad written that finds Aguilera singing "Burn me with fire, drown me with rain, I'm gonna wake up screaming your name." It's sure to be a hit at District 12 radio.

One of the year's most anticipated films is undoubtedly The Hunger Games: Catching Fire and the soundtrack has brought together an eclectic group of artists, including Coldplay, the National, the Lumineers, Christina Aguilera, the Weeknd, Imagine Dragons, Patti Smith, Of Monsters and Men, and more to all contribute original songs. Lorde provides the lone cover, taking on Tears for Fears' classic "Everybody Wants to Rule the World."

Coldplay Release 'Hunger Games' Track

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire hits theaters November 22nd. The soundtrack is currently available for pre-order and is out November 19th via Republic Records. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Coldplay - "Atlas"
2. Of Monsters and Men - “Silhouettes”
3. Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo) - “Elastic Heart”
4. The National - “Lean”
5. Christina Aguilera - “We Remain”
6. The Weeknd - “Devil May Cry”
7. Imagine Dragons - "Who We Are”
8. Lorde - “Everybody Wants to Rule the World”
9. The Lumineers - “Gale Song”
10. Ellie Goulding - “Mirror”
11. Patti Smith - “Capital Letter”
12. Santigold - “Shooting Arrows at the Sky”
13. Mikky Ekko - “Place for Us”
14. Phantogram - “Lights”
15. Antony & the Johnsons - “Angel on Fire”

'The Voice' Recap: Christina Aguilera Eager to Win Season Five 
Christina Aguilera Will Return to 'The Voice'
Cee Lo Green, Christina Aguilera Return to 'The Voice'