‘NCIS,’ ‘Bull,’ ‘SWAT,’ ‘Blue Bloods’ and ‘Magnum P.I.’ Renewed at CBS

NCIS,” “Bull,” “SWAT,” “Blue Bloods” and “Magnum P.I.” have all been renewed at CBS.

The network made the announcement on Thursday on Twitter. That will mean a Season 19 for “NCIS,” Season 6 for “Bull,” Season 5 for “SWAT,” Season 12 for “Blue Bloods” and Season 4 for “Magnum P.I.” All four shows are produced by CBS Studios, with “SWAT” being a co-production with Sony Pictures Television.

More from Variety

“NCIS” stars Mark Harmon, Sean Murray, Emily Wickersham, Wilmer Valderrama, Maria Bello, Brian Dietzen, and Diona Reasonover. Donald P. Bellisario created the series and executive produces along with Harmon, Frank Cardea, Steven D. Binder, Chas. Floyd Johnson, Mark Horowitz and Scott Williams. Harmon is expected to return to the show after earlier reports indicated he was considering exiting the long-running drama. CBS is also currently working on an “NCIS” spinoff set in Hawaii.

“Bull” stars “NCIS” alum Michael Weatherly as well as Freddy Rodriguez, Yara Martinez, Geneva Carr, Jaime Lee Kirchner, Christopher Jackson and MacKenzie Meehan. Paul Attanasio and Dr. Phil McGraw created the show, with both executive producing alongside Glenn Gordon Caron, Jay McGraw, Eric Stoltz and Kati Johnston.

“Blue Bloods” was created by Robin Green and Mitchell Burgess. It stars Tom Selleck, Donnie Wahlberg, Bridget Moynahan, Will Estes, Len Cariou, Marisa Ramirez and Vanessa Ray. Kevin Wade, Ian Biederman, Brian Burns, Siobhan Byrne-O’Connor and Dan Truly serve as executive producers.

“Magnum P.I.” is a reboot of the 1980s series of the same name in which Selleck starred. Jay Hernandez leads the rebooted version, with Perdita Weeks, Zachary Knighton, Stephen Hill, Tim Kang and Amy Hill also starring. The reboot was developed by Eric Guggenheim and Peter Lenkov. Guggenheim, Barbie Kligman, John Davis, Justin Lin and John Fox are executive producers.

“SWAT” is also a reboot, with the new version hailing from Shawn Ryan and Aaron Rahsaan Thomas. Shemar Moore leads the show alongside Alex Russell, Jay Harrington, Lina Esco, Kenny Johnson, David Lim and Patrick St. Esprit. Rahsaan Thomas and Ryan executive produce with Lin, Neal Moritz, Marney Hochman, Pavun Shetty, Allison Cross, Billy Gierhart, Andy Dettman and Paul Bernard.

CBS previously renewed the shows “Bob Hearts Abishola,” “The Equalizer,” “FBI,” “FBI: Most Wanted,” “The Neighborhood” and “Survivor.” “Tough as Nails” nabbed a two-seasons renewal, and “Young Sheldon” scored three more seasons. Meanwhile, “Mom,” “NCIS: New Orleans” and the reboot of “MacGyver” are all coming to an end.

Best of Variety

Sign up for Variety’s Newsletter. For the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.