Kanye West Announces Album's Final Title, 'The Life of Pablo,' Track List

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

UPDATE: Kanye West will livestream his new album The Life of Pablo at 4 pm EST. Check out the stream here.

Kanye West has revealed the final track list and title for his seventh album, The Life of Pablo, on Twitter. The LP is set to be released Thursday, February 11th.

For the album debut, West will host a listening party at Madison Square Garden on its release day. While West will not perform, he'll debut Yeezy Season 3 and performance artist Vanessa Beecroft will take the stage. The event will stream at select theatres as well as on Tidal.

TLOP has been teased since early 2015 when West debuted the sweet ode to daughter North West, "Only One." Soon after, he released the trap-folk single "FourFiveSeconds" featuring Rihanna and Paul McCartney. His third official single of 2015 was "All Day." All three singles were scrapped from the final track list.

Two songs he debuted in 2015 during his fashion shows, however, did make the final cut. "Wolves" featuring Sia and Vic Mensa served as the soundtrack for his Yeezy Boosts show in February. "Fade" was debuted during New York Fashion Week last fall.

Over the last month, West has drastically changed the track list for the LP, having shown a constantly changing pad of paper before debuting the cleaner one on Wednesday night. His collaboration with Kendrick Lamar, "No More Parties in L.A.," has been cut from the final list as well as "Nina Chop" and "30 Hours."

The Life of Pablo has gone through several name changes as well, first being referred to as So Help Me God and even getting an official album cover. He switched it to Swish last summer, and since January, the album has been referred to as Waves.

The Life of Pablo Track List

1. "Ultra Light Beams"
2. "Father Stretch My Hands, Parts 1 & 2"
3. "Freestyle 4"
4. "Famous"
5. "Highlights"
6. "Feedback"
7. "Fade" featuring Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign
8. "FML"
9. "Real Friends" featuring Ty Dolla $ign
10. "Wolves" featuring Sia & Vic Mensa