Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252 Release Date, Time & Where to Read the Manga

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252 Release Date
Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252’s release date has been revealed. The Manga and its anime take place in a world where the negative cursed energy emitted by humans turns into powerful curses. So, strong Jujutsu sorcerers train to stop them. Now, all eyes are set on the next chapter. Here’s its release date and time along with the where-to-read information for the rest of the Manga.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252 release date & time?

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252 release date is expected to be on Sunday, March 3, 2024.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252 release time in the US based on past release patterns is:

  • 8 AM PT

  • 10 AM CT

  • 11 AM ET

Meanwhile, it should arrive in Japan on Monday, March 4 at 12 AM JST.

Where to read the Jujutsu Kaisen manga?

Fans can read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252 digitally on Viz Media’s official website, Shueisha’s MangaPlus website, and the Shonen Jump Plus app.

You could also read Chapters 251 and 250 for free on Shonen Jump. For the rest of the Manga, you could subscribe for $2.99/month. You’ll get a free trial of 7 days. Furthermore, the subscription also gives you access to 15000+ Manga chapters from One-Punch Man, One Piece, My Hero Academia, and Naruto, among others.

Now looking at the recap of JJK Chapter 251, the fight against Sukuna continues as Yuji and Yuta attack him. Knowing this would be their last chance to end him and save Megumi, they gave it all they had. But it wasn’t enough as Sukuna hit them with the world-cutting slash which shattered Yuta’s domain, hitting him, Yuji, and even Rika.

But towards the end, Maki arrived in the nick of time and stabbed Sukuna. Now, it’ll be interesting to see how their battle continues in JJK Chapter 252.

For more updates, learn when the anime’s third season could arrive. Also, find out if Dune: Part Two has a post-credits scene.

The post Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 252 Release Date, Time & Where to Read the Manga appeared first on ComingSoon.net - Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.