Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 Release Date, Time & Where to Read the Manga

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 Release Date
Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251’s release date has been revealed. The manga takes place in a world where humans train to become Jujutsu Sorcerers who fight powerful curses. These curses are created out of the negative cursed energy emitted by humans. But now that the battle with the all-powerful villain intensifies, readers are looking forward to the Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 release date and time along with its “where to read” information. So, here’s everything you need to know.

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 release date & time?

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 release date is expected to be on Sunday, February 18, 2024.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 release time in the US based on past release patterns is:

  • 8 AM PT

  • 10 AM CT

  • 11 AM ET

Meanwhile, it should arrive in Japan on Monday, February 19 at 12 AM JST.

Where to read the Jujutsu Kaisen manga?

Fans can read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 digitally on Viz Media’s official website, Shueisha’s MangaPlus website, and the Shonen Jump Plus app.

Shonen Jump also allows people to read the previous two Chapters 250 and 249 for free. But to go through the rest of the Manga, a subscription cost of $2.99/month needs to be paid. You do get a 7-day free trial before that. Furthermore, Shonen Jump subscribers also get to read other Manga titles including One Piece, My Hero Academia, and Naruto.

Now as per the spoilers from Chapter 250, the fight against Sukuna continues as Yuta and Yuji hit him with a barrage of attacks while he controls Megumi’s body. The two manage to gain the upper hand as Yuji lands a few hits that weaken Sukuna’s cursed energy and his control over Megumi. Towards the end, Yuta uses Sukuna’s cursed energy against him to slash his face!

Now, it’ll be interesting to see how things continue in Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251.

For more Jujutsu Kaisen updates, learn when the anime’s third season could arrive.

The post Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 Release Date, Time & Where to Read the Manga appeared first on ComingSoon.net - Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.