Here’s When Every Episode of ‘Doctor Who’ Season 14 Drops

a man and a woman standing next to a computer
Don't Miss an Episode of ‘Doctor Who’ S14Disney+
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

"Hearst Magazines and Yahoo may earn commission or revenue on some items through these links."

Grab your companions and run to the TARDIS before it runs away, because Doctor Who is back for another wonderful season. This time, Sex Education star Ncuti Gatwa is steering the TARDIS along with newcomer Millie Gibson who is playing his companion, Ruby Sunday. Together they will set off on some brand new adventures and with Russel T. Davies back behind-the-scenes, it feels like a true big return for the show that is bound to have some brand new surprises in store as it ushers in a new era. Whether this is your first time watching the show or you're a long time Whovian, you're definitely not going to want to miss a single episode.

Here's everything you need to know about Doctor Who's season 14 release schedule.

When does Doctor Who season 14 premiere?

As previously revealed by Disney+, Doctor Who will premiere on May 10th on the streamer. Just like the 2023 holiday special, the episodes will be released at the same time on Disney+ as it premieres on BBC in the UK.

When does the next episode of Doctor Who drop?

New episodes will be released every Friday at 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT, so you better mark your calendars now for the next few weeks!

<p><a href="" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Shop Now;elm:context_link;itc:0;sec:content-canvas" class="link ">Shop Now</a></p><p>Watch 'Doctor Who' on Disney+</p><p></p>

Here’s the full release schedule for Doctor Who season 14:

Doctor Who season 14 will have 8 episodes that will drop weekly on Disney+. The first episode was released on May 10, 2024 and each will continue to be released until June 21, 2024.

  • Episode 1: “Space Babies” - Aired May 10, 2024

  • Episode 2: “The Devil's Chord” - Aired May 10, 2023

  • Episode 3: “Boom” - Airing May 17, 2024

  • Episode 4: “73 Yards” - Airing May 24, 2024

  • Episode 5: “Dot and Bubble” - Airing May 31, 2024

  • Episode 6: “Rogue” - Airing June 7, 2024

  • Episode 7: “The Legend of Ruby Sunday” - Airing June 14, 2024

  • Episode 8: “Empire of Death” - Airing June 21, 2024

Shop Now

You Might Also Like