Chuang Asia Thailand Episode 8 Trailer Teases Special Stage From K-Pop Star Minnie

Guest mentors and trainees in Chuang Asia Thailand episode 8 trailer
Guest mentors and trainees in Chuang Asia Thailand episode 8 trailer (Photo Credit: Chuang Asia)
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

The ongoing survival show Chuang Asia Thailand is all set to release episode 8. The idol show sees trainees compete for the chance to make a debut by the end of the competition. It stars Jackson Wang, the rapper, singer, and member of the K-pop group GOT7, as the lead mentor. The remaining mentors include Ten from the K-pop group NCT, Jeff Satur, Nene Pornnappan Pornpenpipat, and Mike Angelo.

This week, after the second elimination round in Episode 7, Chuang Asia enters Stage 3, the Cooperation Stage. It is going to be extra special as the survival show is all set to welcome guest mentors Minnie of K-pop group (G)I-DLE, Win Metawin Opas-iamkajorn, and Wang Ziqi.

The preview for the upcoming episode of Chuang Asia Thailand shows a special stage from Minnie. The (G)I-DLE star will perform the group’s song “Queencard.” Also, the mentors and guest mentors will join the trainees on stage for special performances. In the preview, Nene further announces the team’s MVP will earn an additional 50,000 votes.

Chuang Asia Thailand episode 8: Release date and time, contestants, how to vote & more

Episode 8 of Chuang Asia Thailand is all set to release on Saturday, March 23, 2024, at 10 p.m. ICT. The idol survival show is available to stream on WeTV.

Here is the release time of Chuang Asia episode 8 in various regions:

  • Saturday, March 23, 2024, 8:30 p.m. IST

  • Sunday, March 24, 2024, 12:00 a.m. KST

  • Saturday, March 23, 2024, 11:00 a.m. ET

  • Saturday, March 23, 2024, 8:00 a.m. PT

  • Saturday, March 23, 2024, 3:00 p.m. GMT

Check out the latest trailer below:

The top 20 trainees in the latest ranking (March 22, 2024) are (in the top to bottom order) – Qiao Yi Yu, Ruan, Wang Ke, Elyn, Pailiu, Yean, Emma, Krista Shim, Ilene, Lu Yuting, Xueyao, Mamcu, Yuan Ke, Xuanning, Didi, Mingming, R-Jing, Tegan, Duna, and Rinka.

Fans can vote for their favorite trainees on WeTV and also on TikTok.

The post Chuang Asia Thailand Episode 8 Trailer Teases Special Stage From K-Pop Star Minnie appeared first on ComingSoon.net - Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.