Chris Pratt Seeks Revenge in Amazon Prime Video's 'The Terminal List' (Exclusive)

The eight-episode series drops Friday, July 1 on Amazon Prime Video. Based on the best-selling novel by Jack Carr, 'The Terminal List' follows James Reece (Chris Pratt) after his entire platoon of Navy SEALs is ambushed during a high-stakes covert mission. Reece returns home to his family with conflicting memories of the event and questions about his culpability. However, as new evidence comes to light, Reece discovers dark forces working against him, endangering not only his life, but the lives of those he loves. Constance Wu, Taylor Kitsch, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Riley Keough, Arlo Mertz, Jai Courtney, JD Pardo, Patrick Schwarzenegger, LaMonica Garrett, Stephen Bishop, Sean Gunn, Tyner Rushing, Jared Shaw, Christina Vidal, Nick Chinlund, Matthew Rauch, Warren Kole and Alexis Louder also star in the drama. Pratt is an executive producer alongside Jon Schumacher, Antoine Fuqua and writer/showrunner David DiGilio. Carr serves as executive producer, as well as writer Daniel Shattuck.