3 Things You Didn't Know About the Feminist Movement

WHITE FEMINISM author Koa Beck shares little-known facts about the suffragist and feminist movement. Her book is a timely and impassioned exploration of how our society has commodified feminism and continues to systemically shut out women of color—perfect for fans of White Fragility and Good and Mad.