2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards: Red Carpet And Backstage

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Top acts across the music industry gathered Monday night (April 1) to celebrate their combined achievements at the 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards. Hosted by rapper Ludacris, this year’s ceremony featured performances from TLC — who received the iHeartRadio Landmark Award — and Latto, Justin Timberlake, and a heartfelt moment as Stevie Wonder presented Beyoncé with the Innovator Award.

The COWBOY CARTER pioneer used the moment to not only pay honor to Stevie Wonder, but also to share respect for Rosetta Tharpe, Tracy Chapman, Linda Martell, Prince, André 3000, Tina Turner, and Michael Jackson.

The 11th annual event also included Jennifer Hudson delivering a special musical tribute to 2024 iHeartRadio Icon Award Recipient Cher, and special appearances from GloRilla, Meryl Streep, Niecy Nash-Betts, Peso Pluma, Ravi Patel, and more.

Winners included SZA — who took home trophies for Song Of The Year for “Kill Bill,” R&B Album Of The Year for SOS, R&B Song Of The Year for “Snooze,” and R&B Artist Of the Year — and Victoria Monet, who won Best New R&B Artist. Metro Boomin came out on top for Hip-Hop Album of the Year for Heroes & Villians and Ice Spice also represented as Best New Hip-Hop Artist.

Ludacris was joined by T-Pain and closed out the show performing his hits “All I Do Is Win,” “Yeah” and “Move B**ch.

Take a look at moments from the 2024 iHeartRadio Music Award below.

More from VIBE.com

Best of VIBE.com